Coronavirus-Flydubai Opens Reserving For Repatriation Flights To 13 Nations
Category: Coronavirus

Earlier, the low-cost carrier had opened bookings to India and Pakistan.
Budget carrier flydubai on Sunday announced that it has opened bookings for repatriation flights to 13 countries.

The airline said the residents and visitors of these countries can now book flights, but all the flights are subject to government approval.

"In light of the recent flight restrictions imposed by various countries, at flydubai we are working round-the-clock to help you travel back home safely. We would like to announce that residents and visitors from selected destinations...who are currently in the UAE can now fly back to their home countries on special repatriation flights," it said in a statement on its website.

Bookings available for residents and visitors from Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Iraq, Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Since all flights are for repatriation only, they will carry citizens of those 13 countries who currently reside in or are visiting the UAE. All flights will operate from Terminal 2 of Dubai International Airport and are subject to government to approval and will operate only if approvals have been obtained. No meals will be served during the flight. Also, no penalty will apply if the flight is cancelled, and refunds will be processed in the form of a flydubai voucher.

Earlier, the low-cost carrier had opened bookings to India and Pakistan.



12 Apr, 2020 0 3311
Posted Comments
@ All Rights Reserved
@ All Rights Reserved